Body and mind · Mental Health

Pink is the colour of passion…

The other month I went to Andrew Wood photography for a boudoir photoshoot.  My friend had won a shoot and a picture and didn’t want to go alone so dragged me along to!  Well a month has passed and the piccies have arrived!  And I have to say I was surprised at how many I actually liked!  If you want a confidence boost I’d definitely recommend it.  I’m planning on doing another one with a more vintage/quirky feel in a few months!

 

The staff are lovely and put you right at ease (and will give you a glass of 2 of bubbly to help you as well!  It isn’t cheap for the pictures but the frames, photoshopping and hand made photo albums mean it is a pretty good deal.  And my butt looked fab!

All in all a fabulous day and a great way to boost my confidence!

Leave a Reply

